Rae Spoon – Armour (CD in Cardboard Sleeve)



All Songs written by Rae Spoon 2016
Produced by Rae Spoon
Engineered and mixed by Lorrie Matheson at Arch Audio Studios in Calgary
Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto
Art and graphic design by Jamie Q

Electronic programming, synths, vocals and guitars by Rae Spoon
Bass guitar and bass synth by Scott Munro
Percussion and drum kit by Chris Dadge
Electronic programming and arrangements by Alexandre Decoupigny
Cello by Quinn Brander

Category: Tags: , , ,


Track listing:

  1. Armout
  2. I Hear Them Calling
  3. Written Across The Sky
  4. Can’t Go Right
  5. Wrestles With Death
  6. Stolen Song
  7. The Beast Is Me
  8. Flood
  9. Go For The Kill
  10. Try Again At Everything


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rae Spoon – Armour (CD in Cardboard Sleeve)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *